SI No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Smt Usha Gupta	Dr. Satish Chandra Gupta	President	9837891665
2	Dr. Abhishek Gupta	Dr. Satish Chandra Gupta	Vice President	9982478743
3	Dr. Satish Chandra Gupta	Shri Shyam Babu Gupta	Manager	9837096240
4	Mr. Anupam Gupta	Dr. Satish Chandra Gupta	Vice Minister	9837054940
5	Mrs. Shashibala Gupta	Shri Shyam Babu Gupta	Minister	8969474811
6	Dr. Girish Kumar	Shri Rajbahadur Gupta	Treasure	9411061081
7	Dr. A. K. Jain	Shri Nemi Chandra Jain	Member	9359923784
8	Dr. Abha Pandey	Shri Harishankar Pandey	Member	7351899620
9	Mrs. Stuti Gupta	Shri Krishna Lal Gupta	Secretary	9720105355
10	Mr. Amit Gupta	Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta	Member	9760328260
11	Mrs. Sangeeta Gupta	Shri Girish Chandra Gupta	Member	7505120105
12	Mr Aradhya Pandey	Shri Govind Murari Pandey	Member	9411499981
13	Mrs Kanchan Mala	Shri Krishan Chand	Member	9410807002
14	Mrs. Renu Gupta	Shri Dinesh Chandra Gupta	Member	8979017634
15	Gulshan	Mohd. Jamaluddin	Member	9837735304

## S.B.R.L. VAISH RESI. EDU. PUBLIC ACADEMY, MAINPURI SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE